Bucket List

I’m not really a Bucket List kind of person.  This could be in part due to the stage of my life…3 young kids I home school does not put me in the line-up of many Bucket List feats.  I stumbled across this one on Pinterest.

Amazingly enough, I’ve achieved 3/7 of these.  I’ve been to various places in North America (since I’m american!) had a 24 hour layover in Amsterdam (Europe) and spent  2 months in Kazakhstan (Asia).  Perhaps this could be one Bucket List I could do in the future?

How about you?

One thought on “Bucket List

  1. Yes! I’m a travel junkie! I’ve spent 15 days in Finland and 9 days in Italy. If it were up to me, I’d sell it all and live abroad traveling slowly and mingling like a local. I have a dream to hit 33 countries, zig-zagging from New Zealand and heading west till I end up in Canada. And that really doesn’t even include Africa or South America. Oh to dream….

Leave a Reply

