Sick Day

I won’t be posting today on the next chapter of Becoming God’s True Woman. Illness has struck my house this weekend, leaving me muddled and not completely on the line in my thinking. Though I have read the chapter, I find myself unable to do it justice in both praying over it and applying it and so feel that to try to share would not be the best. Many of this week’s posts have been written ahead of time, but this one I typically do on Sunday. I am hopeful to get some good rest and tackle this very good chapter on submission next Monday.

Leave a Reply

