Speechless

microphoneOccasionally, I have a problem finding words.  It is quite annoying, but fairly common for me.  Lately I have been meditating on the next chapter in Embracing Obscurity and have attempted twice to write about it, and yet each time, I have held off in posting it.  Mostly because what ended up on-screen isn’t exactly what I’m trying to say, but I can’t formulate the right way to say it.

While I’m not having a ton of traffic to the site, I still want to be careful in what words I do put forth.  Particularly when it’s so easy to misunderstand written words without hearing the tone and seeing the non-verbal cues in a persons face.  So, I ask you to bear with me…as I keep working on this chapter and even just posting in general.  Don’t worry….I’m not speechless for very long!!

Leave a Reply

