Time for a new book…

Another non-fiction book has been successfully completed!  If you are new around here, each Monday is book day.  I am an avid fiction reader but tend to drop the ball on non-fiction.  Which is a shame since there are so many great, gospel-filled non-fiction books out there to glean truth and wisdom from.  In an effort to correct that in myself, book day gives me the accountability to share a bit from a book I’m learning from…if you want to join in, most of the books I pick are less than 10$ on Kindle.

41aqeTc+uYL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-67,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_A few months ago I found Fierce Women: The Power of a Soft Warrior by Kimberly Wagner.  I knew by the reviews and content description that this would be the next book here.  I think I got it via Kindle on a 0.99$ deal, but right now it’s at approximately 8$ now.  I completely anticipate it being worth the money, but even if you can’t swing the price you can check in here every Monday to see a glimpse of it.

We’ll start the first chapter next week!

Leave a Reply

